Leadership Team

Our leadership team is here to make sure all of our practices are able to provide the best level of care to patients possible. By removing the monetary and business operation distractions from our practice teams, they are able to focus on what matters to their patients.

Katie Stevens

Non-Executive Chair (voting Board member)

Professor Chris Gray

Non Executive Director (voting Board member)

David Hedgcock

Managing Director (voting Board member)

Nigel Twelves

Medical Director (voting Board member)

Lewis Scandle

Finance Director (voting Board member)

Jane Weatherstone

Director of Primary Care Education and Development

Justine Norman

Associate Medical Director

Catherine Murray

PCN Clincial Director

Omar Ahmad

Chief Clincial Pharmacist

David Pierce

Senior Group Manager

Sam Davidson

Group Manager

Abi Callender

Group Manager

Hannah Theobald

Assistant Operational Services Manager

Laurie Hornby

Assistant Operational Services Manager

Karen Zipfell

Assistant Operational Services Manager

Gillian Chapman

Assistant Operational Services Manager

Lucy Soulsby

Senior Accountancy Assistant

Register of interests

To see the most recent register of interests for NPC board members and senior management, click here.

Northumbria House Silver Fox Way,
Cobalt Business Park,
Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE27 0QJ

0191 691 0816

Contact Us